Distribution

Are you interested in Natural Innovations Group products for your market?
Please get in touch, we're looking forward to hearing from you.
azelis-logo.png

Europe · UK · Central Asia · Middle East · Africa

Azelis
​Matthew Dickman · Market Segment Director – Pharma 
matthew.dickman@azelis.com

CCC logo.png

Australia

 

Consolidated Chemical Company
Greg Huglin · Senior Account Manager, Australia greg.huglin@conchem.com.au

auschem-ogo-light.png

China & Hong Kong

 

Auschem Pacific Group Pty Ltd
Michael Chen · Managing Director michael@auschempacific.com.au

Aqut.png

Japan

 

AQUT Japan Inc
Kiyoshi Segawa · Managing Director

kisegawa@aqut-japan.com

CCC logo.png

New Zealand

 

Consolidated Chemicals (NZ) Ltd
Gavin Laughton · National Sales Manager, NZ

gavin@conchem.co.nz

Wimar.png

Singapore

 

Wimar Enterprise Ltd
Sarah Chen · Director

sarah@wimarenterprise.com

CHC Swiss.png

South Korea

 

CHC Swiss AG

Markus Rathenow · Director Sales Asia

m.rathenow@chc-swiss.com

purechem-logo.jpeg

Thailand

 

Pure Chemicals Co., Ltd.

Sakkawat Joe Phongsphetrarattana · Managing Director joe@purechemicals.com

Faravelli.png

USA & Canada

 

Faravelli Inc.

Dro Hagopian · Market Director - North America

faravelli@fatavelli.us

08.Europe-2.jpg

Be part of something bigger